Ginette
Fondation
BOSCHAFTERIN

Our goal

Gin ́s AFRO® is a label from the German company AMAN-International (AI) UG.

AI is a UGmbH with the goal to develop different business ideas. 

The founder is Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH. The business purposes of AI are among others 
the development of projects in the fields of management consultancy in marketing
and marketing of brands and brand names of products and services, development and organization of events and seminars, import/export with the purchase and sale of products of various kinds. The services and offers of AI are based on the centuries-old cooperation relations between Germany and the economic partner countries in Africa. AI sees here manifold opportunities for economic cooperation and the development of the African economy.

Conquering new markets. AI's motto: "Experience efficiency through cooperation".

Our concept

Gin ́s AFRO® is a quality label with the motto: "Gin's roots of Original African Fashion". This brand aims to build its corporate identity in the field of fair trade, promoting organic quality, supporting the work of artisans, seeking originality and authenticity. Gin's AFRO® guarantees customers quality products in accordance with the required international standards and requirements:

Caurius

We have associated with our registered trademark the Cauris, to which we have given a golden color because it inspires us to the basic ideas of our concept. It symbolizes for us a series of evaluation systems to which our company is connected. These are in particular nature, exchange, openness ... Read the article on the gold cause of gins AFRO in the section. WORSHOP - Press articles/Cauris

With the slogan : "Gin's Roots of Original African Fashion", Gin ́s AFRO® rises to the challenge of meeting the expectations of a wide clientele around the world who have crossed borders and can appreciate and embrace the lifestyle of originality: Gin ́s AFRO®. That is why Gin ́s AFRO® also promotes its slogan based on three inspiring words: Authentic - Chic - Unique!

Our Lifestyle Universe

The Gin's AFRO Onlinshop based in Berlin, roots in Africa and branches of your network worldwide.

Aims to offer its customers products and services with high added value for a balance, a physical, material and spiritual well-being. Gin ́s AFRO® indeed offers its customers products that address material luxury, beauty, elegance, but also physical well-being. Beyond providing support through counseling and coaching sessions for the personal development of its customers.

The Gin ́s AFRO® universe therefore offers a complete range for the general and precise satisfaction of its customers in the following areas.

FOUNDER PERSON

The story: "We have been developing our brand since 2002 to bring you the best today..."

The Managing Director of AMAN-International (AI) UG and founder of the Gin ́s AFRO® brand, Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH is of German nationality and African origin, Ivorian to be precise. She is very passionate about fashion. In 2002, she opened the first Gin ́s AFRO® online shop with the first models she wore herself. In the beginning, she presented the productions of the artisans she had worked with, but also the productions that came out from her own inspiration. Later, when she put down her suitcases in Germany, it was the Western models (German, Russian, etc.) who presented the models and were ambassadors, women of the business world who picked up his creations. Today The presentation of the new Gin ́s AFRO® online shop as a label promoted by the German company AMAN-International (AI) UG is a new step forward. Now Gin ́s AFRO® offers a perfect marriage that combines rich African creativity and German high performance. "Authentic, chic and unique" products is the slogan that Gin ́s AFRO® has given itself to raise a discerning clientele curious, informed and without cultural barriers customers, with products of exceptional quality and taste: Gin ́s AFRO® products.

Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH says it so well herself: "We have been developing our brand since 2002 to bring you the best today..."

Biography: " I like to learn and do "

After her literary baccalaureate, Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH Managing Director and owner of AMAN-International (AI) UG and the Gin ́s AFRO® brand, first studied law, focusing on administrative and political law, approved by a DEUG. Afterwards, she invested herself in her studies in Communication and Information Sciences. These studies to train journalists, press officers and communication professionals led to the acquisition of a master's degree with the position of major of his promotion.

She then added a Master in Business Administration (MBA) to her academic career: International Relations and completed a Doctorate in Sociology (PhD). Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH has developed her career by participating in numerous

conferences and further training courses. To this end, she holds numerous certificates, including the European Union's Fund Raising Focus Certificate, obtained in Germany, and a Certificate on Entrepreneurship in Emerging Market Economies "from Harvard University (USA). Her experience in the field has been refined through her many years of collaboration and expertise in companies, institutions and organizations. She also provides coaching, conducts conferences and initiates PR events on a national as well as international level.

Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH is the author of various books and topics, with titles (French version) such as "Collections of our textiles traditionally woven ... ", "The story of a fiber", "I love you as you are", "Alliance", "Incomprehensible Galimatias", etc. but all for the first time in French. " I like to learn and do " always says Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH. But even beyond that, she is a woman who is very committed to social causes

Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH is also known as the founding president of the Fondation AMAN-International (FAI), founded in 2003, which is primarily committed to women and children. She has received numerous awards for her social action and was made a Chevalier de l'Ordre du Mérite de la Solidarité et de la Cohesion Sociale (Knight of the Order of Merit of Solidarity and Social Cohesion of the Republic of Côte d'Ivoire) in 2008 by her country of origin, Côte d'Ivoire.

The GA brand donates a percentage to support the FAI. Every purchase on this website is therefore a direct action you take to support the FAI.

To discover the actions of the Fondation AMAN-International (FAI), visit:

www.aman-international.org

To discover the entire universe of Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH, visit her personal website: www.amani-fridrich.name

Fondation
Fondation
Fashion

Newsletter

pexels-matheus-henrin-4936991

Calendar

pexels-lucas-da-miranda-1967902

Contact

Ginette
Fondation
BOSCHAFTERIN

Unser ZIel

Gin ́s AFRO® ist ein Label von der deutschen Firma: AMAN-International  (AI) UG.

AI  ist  eine  UGmbH  die  sich  das  Ziel  setzt  die  Entwicklung verschiedener  Geschäftsideen. 

Die  Gründerin  ist  Marie  Ginette  AMANI-FRIDRICH.  Die Geschäftszwecke  der  AI  sind  u.a. 
die  Entwicklung  von  Projekten  in  den  Bereichen Unternehmensberatung bei der Vermarktung
und Marketing von Marken und Markennamen von  Produkten  und  Dienstleistungen,  Entwicklung  und  Organisation  von  Veranstaltungen und Seminaren, Import/Export mit dem An-und Verkauf von Produkten verschiedener Art. Die Leistungen und Angebote von AI basieren auf den    jahrhundertealten Kooperationsbeziehungen  zwischen  Deutschland  und  den Wirtschaftspartnerländern  in Afrika. AI sieht hier vielfältige Möglichkeiten für die wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und die

Eroberung von neuen Märkten. Das Motto von AI: „Erfahrung Effizienz durch Kooperation“.

Unser Konzept

Gin ́s AFRO® ist ein Qualitätslabel mit dem Motto: „Gin’s Wurzeln der Ursprünglichen afrikanischen Mode“. Diese Marke möchte ihre Corporate Identity auf dem Gebiet des fairen Handels,  der  Förderung  der  biologischen  Qualität,  der  Unterstützung  der  Arbeit  der Handwerker, der Suche nach Originalität und Authentizität aufbauen. Gin’s AFRO® garantiert den  Kunden  Qualitätsprodukte  gemäß  den  geforderten  internationalen  Standards  und Anforderungen:

Caurius

Wir haben mit unserer eingetragenen Marke die Cauris verbunden, denen wir eine goldene Farbe gegeben haben, weil sie uns zu den Grundgedanken unseres Konzepts inspiriert. Es symbolisiert für uns eine Reihe von Bewertungssystemen, an die unser Unternehmen angeschlossen ist. Dies sind insbesondere Natur, Austausch, Offenheit … Lesen Sie den Artikel über die Goldursache von Gins AFRO im Abschnitt WORSHOP – Presseartikel/Cauris

Mit dem Slogan : „Gin’s Wurzeln der Ursprünglichen afrikanischen Mode“ stellt sich Gin ́s AFRO® der Herausforderung, die Erwartungen einer breiten Kundschaft auf der ganzen Welt zu erfüllen, die Grenzen überschritten hat und den Lebensstil von Originalität zu schätzen und zu übernehmen kann: Gin ́s AFRO®.  Deshalb fördert Gin ́s AFRO® auch seine Slogan basierend auf drei inspirierende Worten: Authentisch – Chic – Einzigartig!

Unser Lifestyle-Universum

Das Gin’s AFRO Onlinshop mit Sitz in Berlin, Wurzeln in Afrika und Zweige Ihres Netzwerks Weltweit

Zielt darauf ab, seinen Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit hohem Mehrwert für ein Gleichgewicht, ein körperliches, materielles und geistiges Wohlbefinden anzubieten. Gin ́s AFRO® bietet seinen Kunden in der Tat Produkte an, die materiellen Luxus, Schönheit, Eleganz, aber auch körperliches Wohlbefinden ansprechen. Über die Unterstützung durch Beratungs- und Coaching-Sitzungen zur persönlichen Entwicklung seiner Kunden hinaus.

Das Gin ́s AFRO®-Universum bietet daher ein komplettes Sortiment für die allgemeine und präzise Zufriedenheit seiner Kunden in den folgenden Bereichen.

GRÜNDERPERSON

Die Geschichte: „Wir entwickeln unsere Marke seit 2002, um Ihnen heute das Beste zu bieten…“

Die Geschäftsführerin von AMAN-International (AI) UG und Gründer der Marke Gin ́s AFRO®, Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH ist deutscher Nationalität und afrikanischer Herkunft, genauer gesagt ivorisch. Sie ist sehr modebegeistert. 2002 eröffnete sie den ersten Gin ́s AFRO® Online-Shop mit den ersten Modellen, die sie selbst trug. Zu Beginn präsentierte sie die Produktionen der Handwerker, mit denen sie zusammengearbeitet hatte, aber auch die Produktionen, die herauskamen von ihrer eigenen Inspiration. Wenn sie später in Deutschland ihre Koffer abstellt, sind es die westlichen Models (Deutsch, Russisch usw.), die die Models präsentieren und waren Botschafterinnen, Frauen der Geschäftswelt, die seine Kreationen aufgreifen. Heute Die Präsentation des neuen Gin ́s AFRO®  Online Shop als Label, das von der deutschen Firma AMAN-International (AI) UG beworben wird, ist ein neuer Schritt nach vorne. Jetzt bietet Gin ́s AFRO®  eine perfekte Verbindung, die die reiche afrikanische Kreativität und die deutsche Hochleistung vereint. „authentische, schicke und einzigartige“ Produkte ist das Slogan dass Gin ́s AFRO®  sich gegeben hat, um einer anspruchsvollen Kundschaft neugierig, informiert und ohne kulturelle Barrieren Kunden erhoben, mit Produkte von außergewöhnlicher Qualität und Geschmack: Gin ́s AFRO® -Produkte.

Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH sagt es selbst so gut: „Wir entwickeln unsere Marke seit 2002, um Ihnen heute das Beste zu bieten…“

Biographie: Ich mag lernen und unternehmen “

Nach  ihrem  literarischen  Abitur  nahm  Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH Geschäftsführerin und  Inhaberin  der  AMAN-International  (AI)  UG  und  der  Marke  Gin ́s  AFRO® studierte zunächst    das    Recht    an,    indem    sie    sich    auf    administrative    und    politische Rechtswissenschaften konzentrierte, die von einer DEUG genehmigt wurden. Danach, investiere sie sich in ihr Studium in Kommunikation und Information- Wissenschaften. Diese Studien zur Ausbildung von Journalisten, Pressereferenten und Kommunikationsfachleuten führten zum Erwerb  eines  Master-Abschlusses  mit  der  Position  des  Hauptfachs  seiner  Beförderung.

Danach  hat  sie  ihrer  akademischen  Laufbahn  einen  Master  in  Business  Administration (MBA)  hinzugefügt:  Internationale  Beziehungen  und  hat in Soziologie promoviert (PhD). Dr. Marie  Ginette  AMANI-FRIDRICH  hat  ihre  Karriere  durch  die  Teilnahme  an  zahlreichen

Konferenzen und Weiterbildungen bereichert. Zu diesem Zweck verfügt sie über zahlreiche Zertifikate,  darunter  das  in  Deutschland  erworbene  Zertifikat  für  den  Schwerpunkt  „Fund Raising“  der  Europäischen  Union  sowie  ein  Zertifikat  über  das  Unternehmertum  in  den Volkswirtschaften  von  Schwellenländern  „der  Harvard  University  (USA).  Ihre Erfahrung   vor   Ort   wurde   durch   ihre   langjährige   Zusammenarbeit   und   Expertise   in Unternehmen, Institutionen und Organisationen verfeinert. Sie führt auch Coaching durch, führt  Konferenzen  durch  und  initiiert  PR-Veranstaltungen  auf  nationaler als  international Ebene.

Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH ist Autor von verschiedene Bücher und Themen, mit Titeln (französische Version) wie  „Sammlungen unserer Textilien traditionell gewebt …  „, „Die  Geschichte  einer  Faser“,  „Ich  liebe  dich  wie  du  bist“,  „Allianz“,  „Unverständliche Galimatias“, etc. aber alle erstmals auf Französisch. Ich mag lernen und unternehmen “ sagt immer Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH. Aber auch darüber hinaus ist sie eine Frau, die sich sehr für soziale Zwecke engagiert

Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH ist auch als Gründungspräsidentin der 2003 gegründeten Fondation  AMAN-International  (FAI)  bekannt,  die  sich  vorrangig  für  Frauen  und  Kinder einsetzt. Für ihr soziales Handeln erhielt sie zahlreiche Auszeichnungen und wurde in 2008 von ihrem Herkunftsland Côte d’Ivoire zum „Chevalier de l’Ordre du Mérite de la Solidarité et  de  la  Cohesion  Sociale“ (Ritter  des  Verdienstordens  der  Solidarität  und  des  sozialen Zusammenhalts der Gesellschaft der Republik Côte d‘Ivoire) ernannt.

Die Marke GA spendet einen Prozentsatz zur Unterstützung der FAI. Jeder Kauf auf dieser Website ist daher eine direkte Maßnahme, die Sie zur Unterstützung der FAI ergreifen.

Um die Aktionen der Fondation  AMAN-International  (FAI) zu entdecken, besuchen Sie:

www.aman-international.org

Um das gesamte Universum von Dr. Marie Ginette AMANI-FRIDRICH zu entdecken, besuchen Sie ihre persönliche Website: www.amani-fridrich.name

Fondation
Fondation